Search JFSF

JFSF Editorial Board

Editors

George P. Lyritis
George P. LyritisEmeritus Professor of Orthopaedics, Faculty of Medicine, University of Athens, Greece. georgelyritis@gmail.com
Yannis Dionyssiotis
Yannis DionyssiotisPRM Physician MD, PhD, s.FEBPRM
Medical Director Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Department, European Interbalkan Medical Center, Thessaloniki, Greece.
 dionyssiotis@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Donato Agnusdei
Donato AgnusdeiIndependent Scientific Consultant, Italy. agnusdei.donato@gmail.com
Athanasios Anastasilakis
Athanasios AnastasilakisConsultant of Endocrinology, 424 General Military Hospital, Thessaloniki, Greece. a.anastasilakis@gmail.com
José Luis Ferretti
José Luis FerrettiMD, PhD
Director, Center for P-Ca Metabolism Studies (CEMFoC), Natl Univ of Rosario and Arg NRC, Rosario, Argentina.
 joselferretti@gmail.com    jlferretti@arnet.com.ar
Giuseppe Guglielmi
Giuseppe GuglielmiMD.
Professor of Radiology, University of Foggia, Italy.
 giuseppe.guglielmi@unifg.it
George Kapetanos
George KapetanosEmeritus Professor of Orthopaedics, Faculty of Medicine, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece. geo.kapetanos@gmail.com
Michael Koutsilieris
Michael KoutsilierisMD, PhD
Professor of Experimental Physiology, University of Athens, Greece.
 mkoutsil@med.uoa.gr
Irene Lambrinoudaki
Irene LambrinoudakiAssociate Professor of Gynecological Endocrinology, 2nd Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Medical School, National and Kapodestrian University of Athens, Greece. ilambrinoudaki@med.uoa.gr
George Lambrou
George LambrouBiologist, PhD
First Department of Pediatrics, University of Athens, Medical School, Greece.
 glamprou@med.uoa.gr
Stefania Maggi
Stefania MaggiResearch Director, CNR Aging Branch, Neuroscience Institute-Padova, Italy Stefania.maggi@in.cnr.it
Ivo Marik
Ivo MarikM.D., PhD, Professor
Faculty of Health Care Studies, West Bohemia University; Pilsen, Czech Republic Ambulant Centre for Defects of Locomotor Apparatus l.l.c.; Prague; Czech Republic President of the Society for Connective Tissues; Czech Medical Association
 ambul_centrum@volny.cz
Dimitrios Nikolaou
Dimitrios NikolaouBSc, Physical Therapist, Athens, Greece. dimitrisn91@gmail.com
Brendon Noble
Brendon NobleFRSB, FRSA
Professor of Regenerative Medicine
Pro Vice-Chancellor, Research, Innovation & International University of St Mark & St John Derriford Road, Plymouth, UK.
 bnoble@marjon.ac.uk
Εva Papakitsou
Εva PapakitsouPhD, Orthopaedic Surgeon, Bone Specialist eypapk@gmail.com
Jannis V. Papathanasiou
Jannis V. PapathanasiouAssociate Professor in Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Faculty of Dental Medicine, Medical University of Plovdiv, Department of Medical Imaging Allergology & Physiotherapy & Associate Professor in Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Faculty of Public Health, Medical University of Sofia, Department of Kinesitherapy, Bulgaria. giannipap@yahoo.co.uk
Stavroula Rizou
Stavroula RizouMSc, Biologist, Athens, Greece. st.rizou@gmail.com
Emilio Roldán
Emilio RoldánScientific Director - Gador SA eroldan@gador.com.ar
Evangelos Terpos
Evangelos TerposAssociate Professor of Hematology, Department of Clinical Therapeutics, Hematology/Oncology Unit, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, School of Medicine, Athens, Greece eterpos@med.uoa.gr
Konstantinos Toulis
Konstantinos ToulisDr, Department of Endocrinology, 424 General Military Hospital, Thessaloniki, Greece info@toulis.gr
Kimon Volikas
Kimon VolikasMD, PhD Professor of Geriatrics.
St. George's University of London Medical School in the University of Nicosia
 volikas.k@unic.ac.cy    kvolikas1@gmail.com
John Yfantopoulos
John YfantopoulosProfessor of Health Economic, University of Athens, Greece. yfantopoulos@gmail.com